Online


LM Bookmaker - Online

1st Floor, Block H, Wedgewood Office Park
3 Muswell Road
Bryanston
Tel: +2711 781-5836/7
Call Centre: 086 110 6676
Whatsapp: 076 460 0475
online@lmbookmaker.com
ramon@lmbookmaker.com

LM Bookmaker - Lance Michael

1st Floor, Block H, Wedgewood Office Park
3 Muswell Road
Bryanston
Tel: +2711 789-8112/3
lance@lmbookmaker.com

Branches South Africa


Soccer Shop - Durban CBD

Shop 15B
1st Floor
Qualbert Centre
Bertha Mkhize Street Cnr Ingcuce Road
Durban CBD
KZN
OPENING 1 May 2018

LM Bookmaker - West End

Shop 1 & 2
The Bridge Centre
3822 Springhaas Road
Weltevreden Park
Tel: +2711 017-4900
Fax: +2786 4530033
celia@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Roodepoort

Shop 1 & 2
The Bridge Centre
3822 Springhaas Road
Weltevreden Park
Tel: +2711 017-4900
Fax: +2786 4530033
neil@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Kew

628 Louis Botha Ave
Cnr 12th Street
Kew
Tel: +2711 440-2366
lawrie@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - JHB CBD

1st Floor Africa City
100 Eloff Street, Cnr Jeppe Street
Tel: +2711 333-1194
pierre@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Kempton Park

27 Elcaro Court
Pretorius Street
Kempton Park
Tel: +2711 394-1061
hendrik@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Delmas

Shop 13, Willow Corner Shopping Centre
Sarel Cilliers Ave, Cnr Fifth Street
Delmas
Tel: +2701 592-9700
delmas@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Queenstown

Shop 19
Peoples Place
5 Victoria Road
Queenstown
Tel: +27458381208
queenstown@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Butterworth

Shop 1A
Fingoland Mall
Butterworth
East London
Tel: +27474918590
butterworth@lmbookmaker.com

Soccer Shop - Pietermaritzburg

1st Floor
Selgro Centre
361 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg Tel: +27333874454
pietermaritzburg@lmbookmaker.com